top of page

Another Excerpt from Air n-Aithesc 4.2

I thought a lot about what I wanted to write for my column in this issue of Air n-Aithesc. Finally, I decided on Unverified Personal Gnosis. I talked about it a bit in a previous issue but this time I wanted to share a bit more practical experience...here is an excerpt:


"UPG can be found by different methods. Some people have visions, others through meditations, and others still may have dreams where messages are revealed. Sometimes UPG is revealed during a ritual and something that is being done doesn’t feel right or is out right rejected. For example, while doing a ritual at Samhain, I offered my patron Gods some goat milk. As I poured the milk into the offering bowl, the bowl broke and the milk spilled. I took that as my UPG that my Patrons did not like goats’ milk and only excepted cows’ milk."


If you'd like to learn more about UPG follow this link:




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page