top of page

Happy May Everyone!

I hope everyone had some great May Day celebrations and if you still have not celebrated may you have a great time while celebrating it. I've found that lately most of my celebrations are very quiet and contemplative as opposed to when I started on this path when everything was BIG and scripted.

So let me tell you what else I've been doing. I've finally gotten a shipment of books on the folklore of Ireland, which I am really hoping to get into. I've also finished reading two books and writing reviews of them for Air n-Aithesc.

Speaking of Air n-Aithesc, I want to remind you all that the door is still open to submissions. We are looking for good articles on personal practice, Lughnasadh and Samhain, Gods and Goddesses, mythology, history, culture, poetry, and methodology. For guidelines on the submissions please check out our Submission Page.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page