top of page

Obligatory Welcome Post

Welcome to my corner of the internet. Grab yourself a cup of coffee (or tea), and come with me on a journey into my obsessions and interests. However, before you do that let me tell you a little bit about myself and this blog.

I'm a mechanical engineer who has a love for art, history, culture, and stationary. I love to learn and explore new things. This is what my blog is about.

So why should you be interested in my blog? I'll be sharing cultural facts, promote books and our magazine, share god/goddesses fact sheets, reading lists, writing and research methods, evaluation of sources, where to find materials all from my own point of view living in Kuwait.

You'll find I post around 4 times a month, usually on a Wednesday.

I hope you enjoy what I have in store for you.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page