top of page

Final excerpt from Air n-Aithesc 4.2

Today I wanted to share with you something that I really loved reading. This account of how Ceffyl Aedui arrived at their path and followed it touched me deeply because it closely follows my own journey to my final destination.


" We all have a path that has evolved and grown organically. We find our way to a Pagan type path, which then grows as we learn more, and then changes as our research and intuition guide us along the path.

Those shifts involve difficult realizations that the path you may have followed for decades is no longer where you are any more." - Ceffyl Aedui, Why Not Wiccan: Evolving Paths and Wiccan Degrees.


If you want to read the rest of the article please check out Air n-Aithesc 4.2


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page